powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-30 - 5:42 p.m.

Thanksgiving with Kates peeps was great we had a lot of that food stuff like turky and want not the only bummer was that the Cowboys lost sigh, but hey if thats the worst then thats not so bad is it!

Note to Travis:

You are truly one of the luckiest people I know, not really lucky thats not the right word, you deserve it all Travis you are one of the best people in this world that I know. I hope life brings you and yours many more of these happy moments. Happy Thanksgiving old man.

I sware to God I almost cried when i read his post. Ah well life goes on. I missed the Thanksgiving weekend Battle for the first time since I was 12 years old, but Joshua is reall sick so is Kate and well I am not to good at the moment, whoops just hacked upt he left side of da lung.

Its a Bummer I really want too see Anne again and get to see Talon again after what 12 years that would have been cool. Ah well real life and all that.

Things up here are weird, hm not going into it just enough to say it is weird. However things shoudl be looking up, after all I have HOPE!!!!

I find myself missing my friend Sandy Chow so I tracked here down and sent her an email, she got it and I sent her a puic of her Godson (um that would be Joshua BTW) she is good people, mu ch luv for here.

Well I guess thats about it O is outa here.... All the peeps out there happy Thanksgiving and a very happy yuletide season to you all, know that you are all in my prayers and in my heart. Even if you dont want to be, (yes that includes Dominus).

O is out

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!