powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-07 - 2:03 p.m.

Dreams, dreams, dreams sometimes they are cool sometimes scary, sometimes confusing. sigh....

Kate and I are seperating again, this sucks, I dont know where it will go from here, only time will tell. T~his Wed we are heading down to Alabama to get our stuff we left dowm there, I get MY ARMOR BACK!!! Also my computer!

Hey guys and gals in Richmond how are things with you peeps? The weather here is cold as well a witch's nipple as it where. Well I guess thats it really dont have to much time here have to file some more paper work on my new job! Later my peeps hope all is happy with you all, hey HO hope thinghs get better for ya over there.

Luv to ya all

O

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!