powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-25 - 7:54 a.m.

Ok well since T started it here we go:

casablanca
"You must remember this, a kiss is still a
kiss". Your romance is Casablanca. A
classic story of love in trying times, chock
full of both cynicism and hope. You obviously
believe in true love, but you're also
constantly aware of practicality and societal
expectations. That's not always fun, but at
least it's realistic. Try not to let the Nazis
get you down too much.



What Romance Movie Best Represents Your Love Life?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ok now on with the day long, hurt really bad, need sleep ahhhhh..

Getting crap from Gwynedd board about the revolt people came to my aid ....warm coolness...... Wont be going to the battle this weekend no money sucky.... Need to get my jackets from Richmond but have to wait for money and a reason to go down there, well to see B and T would be reason enough right!!!

Trying too call Tim cant get him on the phone, Oh yeah and I dont have any of your tunics that I can find but Ido have a bunch of stuff in stoarage that I will go through this weekend. However I dont think I have anything.

O is out....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!